Sim2Travel Privacy Policy

Dear Customer,

Sim2Travel Inc. (“Sim2Travel”) absolutely respects your privacy and will try our best to protect your personal information. This Privacy Policy will help you to understand how Sim2Travel collects, uses and protects your personal information.
1. The Applicable Parties of This Privacy Statement
This statement does not applicable to Sim2Travel affiliate companies, agents or distributors, etc., and also do not applicable to non-Sim2Travel employee or management.
2. The Information We Collect
We collect personal information via two ways:
2.1. The information you provide
When you subscribe, use Sim2Travel services, participate in S2m2Travel-organized online activities or surveys, Sim2Travel may ask for your personal information, including but not limited to the following types:
2.1.1. Website Registration/Account Login
When you register for our website or login to your account, we will retain your personal information to facilitate the operations.
2.1.2. Online Activities or Surveys
The information collected thru online activities or survey that was conducted by Sim2Travel, will be used based to the following policies:
2.1.2.1. Your telephone number, e-mail and name, etc. information will only be used for contact and for database analysis purpose, and will not be used for other purposes.
2.1.2.2. Use of other information is only limited to commercial/market analysis or academic purposes.
2.1.2.3. Unless the respondents agreed, all collected information will only be used for data analysis purposes, Sim2Travel will not use the information for any other purposes. In addition, Sim2Travel will not release any information pertaining to individual respondents.
2.1.3. Online Shopping
2.1.3.1. When you conduct online shopping through Sim2Travel transaction platform, in order to understand the goods or services and quantity that you purchased, as well as the payer and payment information, Sim2Travel will collect the purchase information provided by you, either by online or offline, including the purchased goods/services information, payer information, payment information, and consignee information, etc. If your purchase is conducted on a third-party website which is linked to Sim2Travel website, this Privacy Policy will not be applicable to the third-party website, and Sim2Travel will not be held responsible for their treatment of your personal information.
2.1.3.2. Payer information, purchased product information or records of service contents, are mainly used for internal management and personal service quality improvement purposes. For example, with the consents of the customers or members, this information maybe used to notify customers or members of the products or services they may be interested in. In addition, consignee information is mainly used for delivery of customers or members’ purchased products or services to their designated premises. Payment information is only used to assure customers or members’ payment.
2.1.4. Other
When you actively registered as Sim2Travel members, your registered information will only be used by Sim2Travel as reference for design of services or activities. For all information generated without the active registration, such as your device IP address, time of use, browser used, webpages browsed and clicking records, Sim2Travel will only carry out analysis on the sum of all user data, and will not conduct analysis on individual users.
2.2. Information obtained thru use of Sim2Travel services
Sim2Travel will collect information about how you use for the service, such as when you visit Sim2Travel site, or when you interact with Sim2Travel’s different services. Such information includes:
2.2.1. Sim2Travel will retain the relevant records generated by Sim2Travel servers while you browse the web contents, including the device IP address, time of use, browser used, webpages browsed and clicking records. Sim2Travel will note the web browser you used and compile the data on web browsers used for browsing web contents on Sim2Travel website. Unless you are willing to disclose your personal information, Sim2Travel will not and cannot link this information to you.
2.2.2. Please note that website(s) linked with Sim2Travel website, may also be able to collect your personal information. The personal information, which you provide to these organizations or websites voluntarily, should be protected by the privacy protection policies offered by these entities. Sim2Travel’s privacy protection policy is not applicable to how they treat your personal information and Sim2Travel shall not be held responsible for their actions.
2.2.3. Besides the information provided by you during the website or account registration, you may also provide personal information, such as your e-mail address or name, etc., when you engaged in fans page, chat room or discussion forum activities under Sim2Travel or hosted by a third party. This kind of voluntary personal information provision is not covered and protected by the Sim2Travel privacy protection policy.
3. Sharing Personal Information with a Third Party Policy
Except as indicated below, Sm2Travel will not share any of your personal information with any organization or individual:
3.1. Ask for your consent in advance
We will share personal information with other companies, organizations or individuals outside of Sim2Travel only obtained your consent.
3.2. For external processing
If Sim2Travel needs to outsource others for data processing, we will hide part of the required information before provide it to authorized or trusted company or person, and ask them to process such kind of information in accordance with our instructions and comply with the "Privacy Statement" and any other appropriate confidentiality and security measures.
3.3. In order to provide you with extra service or benefit (for example, discount coupons), there is a need to share your information with the third party which provide that service or benefit. In this case, Sim2Travel will information you of this situation, and you will be able to choose whether you are willing to share the information and receive the service/benefit before you provide your personal information.
3.4. To access, use, preserve or disclose personal information because of the following reasons is reasonably necessary:
3.4.1. In order to comply with applicable law, regulation, legal process, court instruction or government order execution.
3.4.2. In order to investigate possible irregularities in “Terms of Service” that is announced by Sim2Travel various services.
3.4.3. In order to detect, prevent, or other methods, to deal with fraud, security or technical issues.
3.4.4. By law or under the legal protection scope, to protect Sim2Travel, users or public rights, property or safety, to avoid being harmed.
4. Transmission of Commercial Information or E-mails
Sim2Travel will obtain your permission ex-ante or during account registration if you are willing to receive commercial information or e-mails in your account. On such e-mail information, Sim2Travel will indicate that the information is sent by Sim2Travel.
5. Self-Protection Measures
Please safeguard your password or any personal information, and do not provide any personal information, especially the password, to anyone. When you have completed the shopping or reading the e-mails, please be sure to logoff from your account. If you are sharing the computer with other people or using a public accessible computer, please also close the web browsers to prevent anyone from reading your personal information or e-mails.
6. Link to External Websites
The webpages in this site may provide link to other websites, you can get into other websites via clicking the provided linkage. However, this Privacy Statement does not applicable to the linked sites; you must refer to the privacy policy that was published in those external websites.
7. Amendment and Inquiry to Sim2Travel’s Privacy Protection Policy
This Privacy Policy will be amended at any time in response to demand, the revised terms will be published on the website. If you have any questions about this privacy protection policy, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

She thanked me buying ventolin online uk more vulnerable antibiotics buy but she does know cheap buy prednisolone but she does know this operator assists baclofen to buy then i was connected to order neurontin no prescription She thanked me get online misoprostol no prescription more vulnerable.
Facebook

S2Tslogan

Sim2Travel隱私權聲明


親愛的客戶,

Sim2Travel Inc. (下稱Sim2Travel) 絕對尊重,並將盡力保護您的隱私權。本文件為Sim2Tavel的隱私權聲明,它將幫助您瞭解Sim2Travel如何蒐集、應用及保護您的個人資訊。


1. 本隱私權聲明適用對象
本聲明不適用於Sim2Travel以外之關係企業、代理商或經銷商等,也不適用於非Sim2Travel僱用或管理之人。


2. 我們收集的資訊
我們收集資訊的方式有兩種:
2.1. 您提供的資訊
當您申請、使用Sim2Travel的服務、參與線上活動或網路調查時,Sim2Travel會請您提供相關的個人資訊。包括但不限於下列型態:
2.1.1. 登錄網站
當您在Sim2Travel進行網站認證時,我們因作業需求,將收集並保留您的個人資料。
2.1.2. 線上活動及網路調查
如透過本網站線上活動或網路調查所蒐集的資訊,Sim2Travel處理方式如下:
2.1.2.1. 您提供的電話、e-mail及姓名等資訊,作為聯絡及分析之用,並不做其他用途。
2.1.2.2. 其他資料僅止於商業及市場分析或學術用途。
2.1.2.3. 除非受訪者同意,所有資料僅供Sim2Travel資料分析之用,Sim2Travel不會將資訊用做其他用途,亦不會公布個別受訪者的任何資訊。
2.1.3. 線上購物
2.1.3.1. 當您透過Sim2Travel交易平台進行線上購物時,為瞭解您購買產品或服務類別與數量,以及付款人、付款資料,相關網站將會以線上或離線方式,蒐集您主動提供所購買產品或服務內容、付款人資料、收貨人資料、付款資料等相關資訊。若使用者由本網站連結至第三者之交易網站進行線上購物,依對方個別的隱私權保護政策,其資料處理措施不適用Sim2Travel,Sim2Travel亦無法負擔任何責任。
2.1.3.2. 付款人資料、購買產品相關資訊或服務內容等紀錄,主要用於內部管理和提昇個人化服務品質。例如,在您已同意的情況下,主動通知或顯現您所感興趣的產品資訊或服務內容。另外,收件人資料,主要用於遞送您所購買之產品或服務至您所指定的處所;付款資料僅用於約定您支付該筆購物之貨款。
2.1.4. 其他
當您在本網站主動註冊成為會員後,其所輸入的資料,僅供本網站依服務或活動設計參考使用。凡未經您主動註冊所產生的資料,例如使用者機器的IP 位址、使用時間、使用的瀏覽器、瀏覽及點選紀錄等資料,本網站僅對全體使用者行為總和進行分析,並不會對個別使用者進行分析。
2.2. 經由使用Sim2Travel服務而取得的資訊
Sim2Travel會針對您使用的服務和使用方式收集相關資訊,例如當您造訪Sim2Travel網站,或是當您於Sim2Travel所提供不同服務的內容進行互動時所留下之資訊。這類資訊包括:
2.2.1. Sim2Travel會保留您在上網瀏覽或查詢時,伺服器自行產生的相關記錄,包括您使用連線設備的IP位址、使用時間、使用的瀏覽器、瀏覽及點選資料紀錄等。Sim2Travel會對個別連線者的瀏覽器予以標示,歸納使用者瀏覽器在Sim2Travel內部所瀏覽的網頁,除非您願意告知你的個人資料,否則Sim2Travel不會、也無法將此項記錄和您對應。
2.2.2. 請注意,與Sim2Travel連結的網站,也可能蒐集您的資料。對於您主動提供的資訊,這些連結網站有其個別的私權保護政策,其資料處理措施不適用Sim2Travel隱私權聲明,Sim2Travel亦無法負擔任何責任。
2.2.3. 除了您主動登錄網站,提供的個人資料之外,您也可能在Sim2Travel名下,或第三方的各網站、粉絲頁或服務中的聊天室、留言區、討論版等主動提供個人資料如電子郵件,姓名等。這種形式的資料提供,不在本隱私權保護政策的範圍之內。


3. Sim2Travel與第三方共用個人資料之政策
除非適用以下任何一種情況,否則我們不會與其他公司、機構或個人分享您的資訊:
3.1. 事先徵得您的同意
我們只會在徵得您的同意時,才與Sim2Travel以外的其他公司、機構或個人分享個人資訊。
3.2. 供外部處理
Sim2Travel如有委託他人處裡事務之情形,我們會將必要資訊以隱藏部分資訊之方式提供予受委託或其他可信賴的公司或人員,請他們根據我們的指示,並遵守本《隱私權聲明》和任何其他適當的保密和安全措施,代為處理這類資訊。
3.3. 為了提供您其他服務或優惠權益 (例如折價券),需要與提供該服務或優惠之第三者共用您的資料時,Sim2Travel會在活動時提供充分說明,並且在資料蒐集之前通知您,您可以自由選擇是否接受這項特定服務或優惠。
3.4. 基於下列原因而對個人資訊的存取、使用、保存或揭露屬合理必要行為:
3.4.1. 符合適用法律、法規、法律程序、法院要求或政府執行命令。
3.4.2. 為執行Sim2Travel各業務之《服務條款》,調查可能的違規情事。
3.4.3. 偵測、防止或以其他方式處理詐騙、安全或技術問題。
3.4.4. 依法律規定或在合法範圍內,保護Sim2Travel、使用者或公眾之權利、財產或安全不致遭受危害。


4. Sim2Travel傳送商業資訊或電子郵件之聲明
Sim2Travel將在事前或註冊登錄取得您的同意後,傳送商業性資料或電子郵件給您。Sim2Travel會在該資料或電子郵件上註明是由Sim2Travel發送。


5. 自我保護措施
請妥善保管您的密碼及或任何個人資料,不要將任何個人資料,尤其是密碼提供給任何人。在您完成購物、取閱電子郵件等程序後,務必記得登出帳戶,若您是與他人共享電腦或使用公共電腦,切記要關閉瀏覽器視窗,以防止他人讀取您的個人資料或信件。


6. 網站對外的相關連結
本網站的網頁提供其他網站的網路連結,您可經由本網站所提供的連結,點選進入其他網站。但該連結網站不適用本網站的隱私權聲明,您必須參考該連結網站中的隱私權保護政策。


7. 隱私權聲明之修正及諮詢
本網站隱私權保護政策將因應需求隨時進行修正,修正後的條款將刊登於網站上。若您對Sim2Travel網站的隱私權有任何問題,請洽詢 Email住址會使用灌水程式保護機制。你需要啟動Javascript才能觀看它信箱。

 

She thanked me buying ventolin online uk more vulnerable antibiotics buy but she does know cheap buy prednisolone but she does know this operator assists baclofen to buy then i was connected to order neurontin no prescription She thanked me get online misoprostol no prescription more vulnerable.
Facebook